Tour Dates

2020/2021

8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, February 28, 2021
sorry this trip is fully booked
Confirmed Departure
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, March 1, 2021
sorry this trip is fully booked
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 14, 2021
sorry this trip is fully booked
Confirmed Departure
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, March 15, 2021
sorry this trip is fully booked
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 28, 2021
sorry this trip is fully booked
Confirmed Departure

2021/2022

8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, November 28, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, December 5, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
8 places available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Thursday, December 16, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Thursday, December 23, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Monday, December 27, 2021
8 places available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Friday, December 31, 2021
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Saturday, January 8, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, January 9, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Monday, January 10, 2022
8 places available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Saturday, January 22, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, January 23, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, February 6, 2022
8 places available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, February 7, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, February 20, 2022
8 places available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, February 21, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 6, 2022
8 places available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, March 7, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 20, 2022
8 places available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, March 21, 2022
8 places available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, April 3, 2022
8 places available