Tour Dates

2019/2020

8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, November 17, 2019
This trip is booked out, Sorry!
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Limited Places Available
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Limited Places Available
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Friday, December 20, 2019
Places Available
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, December 29, 2019
This trip is booked out, Sorry!
Confirmed Departure
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, December 30, 2019
This trip is booked out, Sorry!
Confirmed Departure
9 day Franklin River Rafting & Frenchmans Cap special
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Places Available
Confirmed Departure
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, January 6, 2020
This trip is booked out, Sorry!
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, January 12, 2020
This trip is booked out, Sorry!
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Places Available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, January 27, 2020
Places Available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, February 3, 2020
This trip is booked out, Sorry!
Confirmed Departure
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Places Available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, February 17, 2020
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Places Available
10 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER & FRENCHMANS CAP
Monday, March 2, 2020
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Limited Places Available
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Places Available