Tour Dates

2016/2017

10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, April 3, 2017
Sorry this trip is fully booked
Confirmed Departure

2017/2018

8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, November 20, 2017
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, December 4, 2017
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, December 18, 2017
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, January 1, 2018
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, January 15, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Friday, January 26, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, February 19, 2018
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, March 5, 2018
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, March 19, 2018
Places Available
8 day - Franklin River Rafting - Easter
Friday, March 30, 2018
Places Available