Tour Dates

2017/2018

10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, December 18, 2017
Places Available
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sorry, this trip has no more spaces.
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Limited Places Available
Confirmed Departure
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Places Available
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sorry, this trip has no more spaces.
Confirmed Departure
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, January 15, 2018
Sorry, this trip has no more spaces.
Confirmed Departure
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Friday, January 26, 2018
Places Available
Confirmed Departure
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Limited Places Available
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Confirmed Departure
8 day - Franklin River Rafting - Easter
Friday, March 30, 2018
Confirmed Departure

2018/2019

8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, December 17, 2018
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, December 31, 2018
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, January 14, 2019
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, January 21, 2019
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, February 4, 2019
Places Available
10 day - Franklin River & Frenchmans Cap
Monday, February 18, 2019
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Places Available
8 DAY - FRANKLIN RIVER RAFTING - Easter
Friday, April 19, 2019
Places Available